Boot camp and beyond


My lowest (recorded) body fat percentage ever
23 September 2006 (Saturday), 4:19 pm
Filed under: Injury, Outside boot camp log, Tracking progress

21.5%. Which is firmly in the”Good” range on the printout I got. If I get it below 19.5% then it will be “Excellent” unless it’s significantly below that — anything less than 9% is “Risky”. Not really a danger at my current fat-losing pace. I was at 30.something% body fat mid-July and 23.2% mid-August. So this boot camp didn’t generate as dramatic a shift number-wise , but I feel sleeker. My weight is smack-dab in the middle of the “Excellent” range for my frame and height, so now it’s all about continuing to get rid of fat while maintaining or increasing muscle and getting faster and stronger and able to do pull ups and all that jazz.

I just got back from a lovely vandigicam photowalk at the Reifel bird sanctuary. My dad tells me I went there when I was a week or two old but didn’t enjoy it very much — since that was late January or early February I’m sure the weather was the pits. Today I enjoyed it. It was sunny and warm and perfect and ducks ate out of my hand and a chickadee landed on me (but didn’t eat) and it didn’t have much to do with boot camp except I was happy to be outside enjoying the fresh air and moving and hanging out with fun people in a distinctly non-urban environment even if I wasn’t walking at a fat-burning pace. My foot only got sore near the very end, too, so yay.

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

this is be cool 8) lolitas rasuradas hentai key 8]]]

Comment by Noylnubz

Where’s the nearest cash machine? Nymphets First Time Sex 263

Comment by Xjoizizu

I’ve lost my bank card http://erubatauhate.de.tl elwebbs rompl Hmmmmmm mad me wet hah i wish i had a homeless guy like this with a fucking bigger cock ohhhh ya

Comment by Pfqhqusp

Hi, every time i used to check web site posts here in the early hours in
the morning, because i like to gain knowledge of more and more.

Comment by hentai games




Leave a Reply

